I must not…

3 December 2007

… play squash after a ginormous meal – urgh, I got queesy and I also lost one of the two matches that I played, booo!

… forget to charge up my mobile phone, or maybe I should just get a new replacement phone since my current one is over four years old and the battery simply doesn’t last that much anymore.

… leave my filofax at home, because it throws my schedule into havoc while I rack my brain over recalling my task list etc.

… think so much about getting something from ex-nearly-an-SO which could cause further ambiguity but I really want it and shouldn’t we always try our best to meet our wants/needs?

… leave it to my housemate to ensure he lodges his rent money in time, and then panic about my account going into overdraft because it’s still not through despite his assurance that he had done the transfer and the rent has to go as usual! ><

… stay up too late to read and then find it tough to get up in the morning for work.

2 Responses to “I must not…”

  1. Chloé said

    “… stay up too late to read and then find it tough to get up in the morning for work.”
    er… guilty as charged :$
    how did you know though?
    thank god the class i was meant to teach this morning was cancelled 😛 i can rest in the office now…

  2. alexalynn said

    ah you and me both, chloe, you and me both 😉

Leave a Reply

