Errrm…

22 October 2007

The name alexalynn (all in a word) is one that I made up years ago, when I was young and innocent and thought that it was cool to make up names for my cyberspace alter ego. When I started blogging here, I wanted to “normalise” the name somewhat, and chose to use it as Alexa Lynn. Sounds pretty good right?

Until I saw the blog stats.

This name seems rather popular, and there are people looking for pictures of this person too. So I did a quick google search as well. Horror of horror, Alexa Lynn is in the “movie” industry. Not good! Hillarious too at the same time, that I couldn’t stop giggling and my SO thought I’d gone off the rail.

3 Responses to “Errrm…”

  1. hank said

    According to google, I’m a country singer.

  2. med said

    wow…that’s interesting indeed

    in that case, you might want to earn some money from the blog muahahaha 😉

  3. alexalynn said

    Nice one Hank!

    med, a nerdy scientist blog turns “entertainer” to make money, hmmm… that is an idea to earn a few bucks and pay off my student loan! 😛

Leave a Reply

