Uninspired week

19 October 2007

A rather disappointing week in terms of getting work done. I was feeling uninspired, and had more interest in taking charge in organising my readings and all the whatsnot instead of concentrating in research and result analysis.

Ah well… So now I’m on a break. I am taking a long weekend away, to clear my mind of all the hectic work schedule. To not worry about work for a few days. To balance out “work hard” and “play hard”.

More importantly, to eat. Lots and lots of food. In the last month alone, with one thing after another, I had been losing weight without any intention to. It had gone down by about 3kg which is worrying me a little. (Yes, a girl, worrying about lost weight.)

Leave a Reply

