Task List : Week 2

30 September 2007

Last week’s effort in crossing out items on my to-do list over a weekend was abysmal to say the least. During the week though, I managed to get a couple more stuff done, so those are crossed off the list now. I think from now on, I should be realistic and set out weekly task list instead.

Rejuggling in terms of priorities, this week’s list is going to be the following:

  • Further analysis for BHM project and fishing out top candidate genes (05102007)
  • Writing up Project HCM
  • Research new angles for Project BES
  • Read the 8 3 journals that I have earmarked for the week (07102007)

Of course, things could get chopped and changed along the way, and ongoing projects will always appear on the list. Little by little, progress here I come!

Ps: note though I’m bag of nerves today, pending on the outcome of the Rugby World Cup matches, so I may be distracted and unable to get much done in terms of this task list…

2 Responses to “Task List : Week 2”

  1. hank said

    Great progress and I like it how you string up the things you want to do. You seem like a very organized person.

  2. Alexalynn said

    Not quite as organised as I’d like to be, but I try. This blog is great now, that it reminds me of what I am to do and what I am to achieve for every few days.

Leave a Reply

