Weekend task list 1

22 September 2007

This is the list of work-related tasks that I need to complete between today and tomorrow. Searching for the motivation to get them done is going to be tough (it’s weekend afterall) but I cannot make more excuses and avoid them.

  • Format my laptop (23092007)
  • Run analysis for Project BHM
  • Run possel analysis for Project COD (27092007)
  • Read the 5 2 review papers I printed this week (29092007)
  • Start writing up Project HCM

Right, so now, first thing first… If I don’t kill my laptop, you’ll know it because I’d be able to blog as usual. Then again, KA left his laptop at my place for the weekend, so I could technically use that if anything untowards happened.

Touch wood though…

Ps: Items completed within the week to be crossed out, and the rest carried forward.

Leave a Reply

