They messed up…

20 September 2007

Yes, the graduate students office did.

I successfully transferred from Masters registrar to PhD registrar early this year, but somehow they didn’t update my record accordingly. So it would appear I have finished with a Masters and that’s that.

I am not impressed.

Anyway, they corrected that in no time. I was then instructed to go to the Treasurer’s Office, explain everything all over again, and get an instant fee demand form. Had my boss ok’ed it, and now the payment is all sorted.

I hope the payment is cleared and all my student records will be in order in the computer system when I queue up to register for the new academic year. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

